Adobe CC 2019 Mac: Contrôle en amont et package via Markzware FlightCheck 7.92

Adobe CC 2019 Mac: Contrôle en amont et package via Markzware FlightCheck 7.92

Markzware FlightCheck logo 150x150
POUR DIFFUSION IMMÉDIATE

Markzware ajoute le support dans l'application FlightCheck à
Preflight et package de fichiers Adobe Creative Cloud sur macOS

SANTA ANA, Californie, Octobre 29, 2018 - Markzware, principal éditeur de PAO et PDF conversion et des solutions d'impression, annonce FlightCheck® 7.92 pour le Mac. Ce logiciel a ajouté le support à prévol Adobe CC 2019 (Nuage créatif) des produits, tels que InDesign CC 2019, Photoshop CC 2019, et Illustrator CC 2019.

FlightCheck est un stand-alone solution prévol cela aide les imprimeries numériques, les graphistes et les professionnels de l'édition à vérifier la qualité et la précision de leurs fichiers avant de les soumettre pour impression. FlightCheck de Markzware fournit un contrôle de qualité d’impression essentiel pour les fichiers PDF et non PDF.

Darryl Owens, Collège technologique du Clover Park, a déclaré: «J'ai vraiment trouvé FlightCheck essentiel dans la salle de classe, car il nous donne le point de vue de l'opérateur de prépresse et du concepteur sur la manière de préparer correctement les fichiers pour Output!

Les ateliers d'impression et les graphistes peuvent utiliser FlightCheck pour vérifier l'exactitude des fichiers avant de les envoyer. Markzware simplifie le contrôle en amont pour les utilisateurs qui gèrent des fichiers créés dans Acrobat, QuarkXPress, Adobe Illustrator, EPS, Adobe InDesign, TIFF, Adobe Photoshop, Et plus encore.

Configuration requise, prix et disponibilité
FlightCheck requiert macOS 10.6.8 ou version ultérieure, 4GB RAM min, affichage 1024 × 768 minimum et une connexion Internet à activer. le abonnement annuel est de $ 199 USD / an (PDSF) et le Perpétuel La licence est $ 399 (MSRP), disponible via le FlightCheck page sur la Markzware site web et via Autorisé Revendeurs.

Mise à niveau d’une licence perpétuelle FlightCheck 7.75 existante vers la version actuelle de FlightCheck 7.91 perpétuel licence, est $ 199. Une mise à niveau de FlightCheck Perpetual existante vers une version actuelle de FlightCheck 7.92 abonnement La licence est $ 99. Les clients qui ont acheté FlightCheck 7.91 le ou après August 1, 2018, peuvent utiliser le lien de licence fourni au moment de l’achat pour accéder à la mise à niveau, sans frais.

A propos de Markzware
Markzware, Une société privée basée à Santa Ana, en Californie, est l'éditeur de logiciels leader qui fournit des solutions pour l'impression de contrôle de la qualité et des outils de conversion de publication assistée par ordinateur. Markzware prend en charge les principales applications de mise en page de logiciels graphiques utilisées par les professionnels créatifs, les imprimantes et les éditeurs dans les industries internationales des arts graphiques, de l'impression et du multimédia numérique.

Abonnez-vous à la Markzware Liste de diffusion pour recevoir des nouvelles, des offres spéciales et une assistance pour votre Markzware Produits.

Suivez Markzware sur Twitter.
Comme Markzware sur Facebook .
Rejoignez le * NOUVEAU * Groupe Facebook Markzware .
Rejoignez le groupe d'utilisateurs Markzware sur LinkedIn.
Ajouter Markzware sur Google+ à votre cercle.

© 2018 Markzware. Tous les droits sont réservés.

###

Articles liés

OBTENEZ 20% DE RABAIS
de PDF2DTP

Code de coupon - LaborDay2019
ACHETEZ MAINTENANT
* Termes et conditions s'appliquent

Rester connecté!

S'ABONNER

Adobe CC 2019 Mac: Preflight & Package via Markzware FlightCheck 7.92

Adobe CC 2019 Mac: Preflight & Package via Markzware FlightCheck 7.92

Markzware FlightCheck logo 150x150
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Markzware Adds Support in FlightCheck Application to
Preflight and Package Adobe Creative Cloud Files on macOS

SANTA ANA, California, October 29, 2018Markzware, leading publisher of DTP and PDF conversion and printing solutions, announces FlightCheck® 7.92 for the Mac. This software has added support to preflight Adobe CC 2019 (Creative Cloud) products, such as InDesign CC 2019, Photoshop CC 2019, and Illustrator CC 2019.

FlightCheck is a stand-alone preflight solution that helps digital print shops, graphic designers and publishing professionals to check their files for printing quality and accuracy, before submitting them to be printed. Markzware’s FlightCheck provides essential print quality control for both PDF and non-PDF files.

Darryl Owens, Clover Park Technology College said, “I really have found FlightCheck to be an essential in the classroom, for it gives us both the Prepress Operator and Designer’s perspective on how to properly prepare files for Output!”

Print shops and graphic designers can use FlightCheck to check files for accuracy, before submitting the files to be printed. Markzware makes preflighting simple for users who handle files created in Acrobat, QuarkXPress, Adobe Illustrator, EPS, Adobe InDesign, TIFF, Adobe Photoshop, and more.

System Requirements, Pricing and Availability
FlightCheck requires macOS 10.6.8 or later, 4GB RAM min, 1024×768 display minimum, and an Internet connection to activate. The annual subscription is $199 USD/year (MSRP) and the Perpetual license is $399 (MSRP), available through the FlightCheck page on the Markzware website and through Authorized Resellers.

An upgrade from an existing FlightCheck 7.75 perpetual license to the current FlightCheck 7.91 perpetual license, is $199. An upgrade from existing FlightCheck perpetual to a current FlightCheck 7.92 subscription license is $99. Customers who purchased FlightCheck 7.91 on or after August 1, 2018, can use the License Link provided at the time of purchase, to access the upgrade, at no charge.

About Markzware
Markzware, a privately-held company based in Santa Ana, California, is the leading software publisher providing solutions for printing quality control and desktop publishing conversion tools. Markzware supports major graphic software layout applications used by creative professionals, printers and publishers in the international graphic arts, printing and digital multimedia industries.

Subscribe to the Markzware Mailing List to receive news, product specials and support for your Markzware products.

Follow Markzware on Twitter.
Like Markzware on Facebook.
Join the *NEW* Markzware Facebook group page.
Join the Markzware User group on LinkedIn.
Add Markzware on Google+ to your circle.

© 2018 Markzware. All rights reserved.

###

Share with your friends...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Reddit
Reddit
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest

Related Articles

GET 20% OFF
of PDF2DTP

Coupon Code - LaborDay2019
SHOP NOW
* Terms & Conditions Apply

Stay Connected!

SUBSCRIBE