Warum Preflight, Warum FlightCheck vs Adobe InDesign: Edward Don & Company

Warum Preflight, Warum FlightCheck vs Adobe InDesign: Edward Don & Company

ZUR SOFORTIGEN VERÖFFENTLICHUNG

Markzware FlightCheck User, Edward Don & Company, Warum Preflight & Warum FlightCheck anstelle des Preflight-Panels von Adobe InDesign

SANTA ANA, Kalifornien, April 22, 2019 - Zware, führender Innovator von Desktops Verlagswesen und Drucklösungenhatte das Privileg, Alaina Shull von Edward Don & Company zu interviewen (Don.com). Sie sind ein führender Vertreiber von Lebensmitteln und Zubehör. Alaina teilt ihre Erfahrungen mit Preflighting via Adobe InDesign und über Flightcheckdurch eine pädagogische Video-Testimonial mit Markzware.

Edward Don & Company war einer der ersten Anwender von Zware Preflight-Lösung, FlightcheckVerwenden Sie es vor dem Erstellen PDFs für die Drucker. Frau Shull hat ihre Ausbildung im Inneren weiterentwickelt Grafikdesign und drucken Produktion unter Verwendung von Markzware Pre-Press-Software. Sie lehrt nicht nur sie, sondern auch den Rest ihrer Kollegen über neue Bedingungen.

Nach Shull “Flightcheck zeigt mir mehr (verglichen mit InDesign Preflight) von der Bildseite der Dinge. So können Sie alles in einem Dokument gleichzeitig betrachten. “Shull fährt fort:„ FlightCheck zeigt Ihnen eine detailliertere Ansicht Ihrer Dokumente und zeigt Ihnen Dinge, die in InDesign eingebauten Preflighting nicht angezeigt werden. “

Derzeit nutzt Edward Don & Company Flightcheckmit ihren detaillierten Details, um ihre Produktkataloge zu überprüfen und sicherzustellen, dass alles gut läuft, wenn sie zum Drucken gesendet werden. Shull sagte: „Wir führen einen Preflight durch, um uns einen genauen Überblick über unsere Dokumente und die Informationen zu verschaffen, die wir an den Drucker senden, und uns dabei zu helfen, mögliche Fehler aufzuspüren. FlightCheck prüft die Details der Bilder und die Qualität der Bilder, um herauszufinden, ob etwas aus dem Ruder läuft. "

Shull fährt fort: „Es war sehr hilfreich und zeigt uns viele Dinge, die InDesign nicht tut. FlightCheck zeigt uns mehr von der Bildseite der Dinge, was am Ende meistens von den Menschen betrachtet wird. Damit können Sie alles im Dokument gleichzeitig betrachten. Ich finde es gut, dass es wirklich die Fehler aufzeigt und auf die genaue Position des Bildes verweist. “

Willst du sehen wie Flightcheck hält ihr Team auf der gleichen Seite? Klicken hier, um Markzwares Video von Alaina Shull von Edward Don & Company anzusehen, das von David Dilling interviewt wurde.

Über Zware
Zware, ein in Privatbesitz befindliches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Santa Ana, Kalifornien, ist der führende Softwarehersteller, der Lösungen für Druckqualität Tools zur Steuerung und Desktop-Publishing-Konvertierung Markzware unterstützt Major Grafik-Software Layoutanwendungen genutzt von kreative, Drucker und Verlage in der internationalen Grafik, Druck-und digitale Multimedia-Industrie.

Abonnieren Sie den Zware Mailingliste erhalten Nachrichten, Produktangebote und Unterstützung für Ihre Zware Produkte.
Ακολουθήστε Markzware σε Twitter.
Wie Markzware auf Facebook.
Join the Markzware User Group auf LinkedIn.
Abonnieren Sie Markzware auf Youtube Viele weitere Kundenempfehlungen, Branchenchats und Produktvorführungen.
Laden Sie Markzware herunter Media Kit Materialien.

© 2019 Zware. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

###

Teile mit deinen Freunden...Auf Facebook teilen
Facebook
Empfehlen über LinkedIn
Linkedin
Tweete über dies auf Twitter
Twitter
Teilen auf Reddit
reddit
Pin auf Pinterest
Pinterest

Ähnliche Artikel

In Verbindung bleiben!

ABONNIEREN
Schließen

lac Why Preflight, Why FlightCheck vs Adobe InDesign: Edward Don & Company

Why Preflight, Why FlightCheck vs Adobe InDesign: Edward Don & Company

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Markzware FlightCheck User, Edward Don & Company, on Why Preflight & Why FlightCheck instead of Adobe InDesign’s Preflight Panel

SANTA ANA, California, April 22, 2019 — Markzware, leading innovator of desktop publishing and printing solutions, had the privilege of interviewing Alaina Shull of Edward Don & Company (Don.com). They are a leading distributor of foodservice equipment and supplies. Alaina shares their experience with preflighting via Adobe InDesign and via FlightCheck, through an educational video testimonial with Markzware. 

Edward Don & Company has been one of the early adopters of Markzware’s preflight solution, FlightCheck, using it before creating PDFs for the printer. Ms. Shull has furthered her education within graphic design and print production, utilizing Markzware’s pre-press software. It teaches not only her, but also the rest of her colleagues, about new conditions.

According to Shull, “FlightCheck shows me more (compared to InDesign’s preflight) of the image side of things. It allows you to look at everything in the document all at one time.” Shull continues, “FlightCheck shows you a more in-depth view of your documents and shows you things that InDesign built-in preflighting doesn’t show you.”

Currently, Edward Don & Company is using FlightCheck, with its in-depth details, to check their product catalogs and to ensure that all will go well, when sending them to print. Shull said, “We preflight to help us get an accurate look at our documents and what we will be sending out to the printer and helps us to look at specific errors that there may be. FlightCheck looks at the details of the images and the quality of the images, to see if there is anything out of whack.”

Shull continues to say, “It has been very helpful and shows us a lot of things that InDesign doesn’t.  FlightCheck shows us more of the image side of things, which is mostly what people are going to be looking at, in the end. It allows you to look at everything in the document, all at one time. I like that it really points out the errors and points to the exact location of where the image can be found.”

Want to see how FlightCheck keeps their team on the same page? Click here, to watch Markzware’s video of Alaina Shull from Edward Don & Company, being interviewed by David Dilling. 

About Markzware
Markzware, a privately-held company based in Santa Ana, California, is the leading software publisher providing solutions for printing quality control and desktop publishing conversion tools. Markzware supports major graphic software layout applications used by creative professionals, printers and publishers in the international graphic arts, printing and digital multimedia industries.

Subscribe to the Markzware Mailing List to receive news, product specials, and support for your Markzware products.
Follow Markzware on Twitter.
Like Markzware on Facebook.
Join the Markzware User Group on LinkedIn.
Subscribe to Markzware on YouTube to see many more customer testimonials, industry chats and product demonstrations.
Download Markzware Media Kit materials.

© 2019 Markzware. All rights reserved.

###

Share with your friends...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Reddit
Reddit
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest

Related Articles

Stay Connected!

SUBSCRIBE