Convertir QuarkXPress 2017 à Adobe InDesign CS5-CC 2017 Mac / Win: Q2ID

Partage avec tes amis...Partager sur FacebookPartager sur LinkedInTweet à ce sujet sur TwitterPartager sur Google+Partager sur RedditPin sur Pinterest

Markzware Q2ID LogoPOUR DIFFUSION IMMÉDIATE

QuarkXPress 2017 à InDesign Mac / Win Plugins dans Markzware Q2ID Bundle!

SANTA ANA, Californie, mai 24, 2017 - Markzware, Chef de file innovateur de l'édition et de données de bureau des outils de conversion, Annonce l'ajout du support QuarkXPress 2017 pour le populaire Q2ID® CC Mac / Win 1 Year Bundle Subscription.

Q2ID logiciel de conversion Prend maintenant en charge conversion de fichiers Des fichiers QuarkXPress 2017 à Adobe InDesign CS5 via CC 2017. InDesign PluginS dans le paquet Q2ID vous permet de convertir QuarkLes fichiers XPress vers les fichiers InDesign ou les conversions par lot plusieurs QXP documents à INDD documents.

"Mes seules options sont de recréer tout le document à partir de zéro ou d'utiliser le plug-in Markzware pour convertir le fichier. Les économies de temps du plug-in peuvent se payer en un seul travail (en fonction de la complexité des fichiers). Un document Quark bien conçu se transforme facilement en un document InDesign bien intégré. Je ne voudrais pas travailler sans avoir ce plug-in dans ma «boîte à outils»
- David Creamer, InDesign autorisé et Quark Trainer

Les graphistes, les graphistes, les éditeurs de livres, les entreprises de traduction et d'autres professionnels peuvent utiliser Q2IDPour convertir des documents créés dans QuarkXPress 2017. Les plugins Adobe InDesign de Markzware font Quark à InDesign Conversion de documents simple pour les utilisateurs qui traitent des fichiers créés dans la dernière version de l'application natif de QuarkXPress.

Q2ID prend en charge la conversion de fichiers de
QuarkXPress 2017 à:

• InDesign CC 2017 Mac & Win
• InDesign CC 2015 Mac & Win
• InDesign CC 2014 Mac & Win
• InDesign CC Mac & Win
• InDesign CS6 Mac & Win
• InDesign CS5.5 Mac & Win
• InDesign CS5 Mac & Win

Configuration requise, prix et disponibilité
Tous les plugins dans le Q2ID L'abonnement au Bundle comprend des versions pour Mac et Windows. Pour plus de détails sur les exigences système pour exécuter votre version d'InDesign, visitez Adobe Exigences du système InDesign page. Les versions plus anciennes d'InDesign sur Mac peuvent toujours fonctionner sous 10.6.8 et plus haut.

Les informations de prix et d'achat sur Q2ID pour QuarkXPress 2017 sont disponibles via leQ2ID Page et via les revendeurs de produits Markzware agréés. L'abonnement annuel MSRP est de $ 199 USD / an.

Les mises à jour de versions Q2ID spécifiques sont disponibles pour 50% hors du prix de l'abonnement de la première année. Appelez 1-800-300-3532 pour plus de détails.

Si vous avez un abonnement Q2ID actif, vous aurez accès à toutes les nouvelles versions Q2ID avec le support QuarkXPress 2017. Visitez simplement votre lien de téléchargement unique, puis téléchargez et installez les dernières versions.

A propos de Markzware
Markzware, Une société privée basée à Santa Ana, en Californie, est l'éditeur de logiciels leader qui fournit des solutions pour l'impression de contrôle de la qualité et des outils de conversion de publication assistée par ordinateur. Markzware prend en charge les principales applications de mise en page de logiciels graphiques utilisées par les professionnels créatifs, les imprimantes et les éditeurs dans les industries internationales des arts graphiques, de l'impression et du multimédia numérique.

Abonnez-vous à la Markzware Liste de diffusionPour recevoir des nouvelles, des promotions de produits et un support pour votre Markzware Produits.
Suivez Markzware sur Twitter.
Comme Markzware sur Facebook.
Joignez-vous au groupe d'utilisateurs Markzware sur LinkedIn.
Ajouter Markzware sur Google+à votre cercle.
© 2017 Markzware. Tous les droits sont réservés.

###

Partage avec tes amis...Partager sur FacebookPartager sur LinkedInTweet à ce sujet sur TwitterPartager sur Google+Partager sur RedditPin sur Pinterest

Convert QuarkXPress 2017 to Adobe InDesign CS5-CC 2017 Mac/Win: Q2ID

Convert QuarkXPress 2017 to
Adobe InDesign CS5-CC 2017
Mac/Win: Q2ID



FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE


QuarkXPress 2017 to InDesign Mac/Win Plugins
in Markzware Q2ID Bundle!


May 24, 2017 — SANTA ANA, California — Markzware, leading innovator of desktop publishing and data conversion tools, announces the addition of QuarkXPress 2017 support for the popular Q2ID® CC Mac/Win 1 Year Bundle Subscription.

Q2ID conversion software now supports file conversion of QuarkXPress 2017 files to Adobe InDesign CS5 through CC 2017. InDesign plugins in the Q2ID bundle allow you to convert QuarkXPress files to InDesign files, or batch convert multiple QXP documents to INDD documents.


“My only options are to re-create the entire document from scratch or use the Markzware plug-in to convert the file. The time savings of the plug-in can pay for itself in one job (depending on the complexity of the files). A well-built Quark document easily converts to a well-built InDesign document. I wouldn’t want to work without having this plug-in in my ‘toolbox’”
– David Creamer, Authorized InDesign and Quark Trainer


Graphic designers, graphic artists, book publishers, translation businesses, and other professionals can use Q2ID to convert documents created in QuarkXPress 2017. Markzware’s Adobe InDesign plugins make Quark to InDesign document conversion simple for users who handle files created in the latest version of the QuarkXPress native application.


Q2ID supports file conversion from
QuarkXPress 2017 to:

• InDesign CC 2017 Mac & Win
• InDesign CC 2015 Mac & Win
• InDesign CC 2014 Mac & Win
• InDesign CC Mac & Win
• InDesign CS6 Mac & Win
• InDesign CS5.5 Mac & Win
• InDesign CS5 Mac & Win


System Requirements, Pricing and Availability

All of the plugins in the Q2ID Bundle Subscription include versions for both Mac and Windows. For details on system requirements to run your version of InDesign, please visit Adobe’s InDesign System Requirements page. Older versions of InDesign on Mac can still run under 10.6.8 and higher.

Pricing and purchasing information on Q2ID for QuarkXPress 2017 are available via the Q2ID page and through authorized Markzware product Resellers. Annual Subscription MSRP is $199 USD/year.

Upgrades from specific Q2ID versions are available for 50% off the first year subscription price. Please call 1-800-300-3532 for details.

If you have an active Q2ID subscription, you will have access to all new Q2ID releases with QuarkXPress 2017 support. Simply visit your unique download link, then download and install the latest versions.


About Markzware

Markzware, a privately-held company based in Santa Ana, California, is the leading software publisher providing solutions for printing quality control and desktop publishing conversion tools. Markzware supports major graphic software layout applications used by creative professionals, printers and publishers in the international graphic arts, printing and digital multimedia industries.

Subscribe to the Markzware Mailing List to receive news, product specials, and support for your Markzware products.
Follow Markzware on Twitter.
Like Markzware on Facebook.
Join the Markzware User Group on LinkedIn.
Add Markzware on Google+ to your circle.


Video: Q2ID for #QuarkXPress 2017 to #InDesign –
New #DTP Release

Q2ID for QuarkXPress to InDesign: "Markzware. Get Approved. Get Content. Be Creative" in Yellow Text. Logos for QXPMarkz, QuarkXPress, Affinity Publisher, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. “Q2ID for QuarkXPress to InDesign” in Yellow Text. All on Black Background with Yellow Inline Frame.

(Click on the image above, to watch the video.)


© 2017 Markzware. All rights reserved.

###


Convert QuarkXPress 2017 to Adobe InDesign CS5-CC 2017 Mac/Win: Q2ID

Title: Convert QuarkXPress 2017 to Adobe InDesign CS5-CC 2017 Mac/Win: Q2ID
Published on: May 24, 2017
Mary Marchese

Public Relations at Markzware

Related Articles

Stay Connected!

SUBSCRIBE
Close