Conversion de QuarkXPress en InDesign CC 2019 Windows: plug-in Markzware Q2ID

Conversion de QuarkXPress en InDesign CC 2019 Windows: plug-in Markzware Q2ID

Markzware Q2ID logo 150x150

POUR DIFFUSION IMMÉDIATE

Markzware Q2ID prend en charge QuarkXPress pour InDesign CC 2019 sous Windows

SANTA ANA, Californie, mars 11, 2019 - Markzware, principal innovateur de la publication assistée par ordinateur et conversion de données outils, annonce le support de Windows dans le célèbre Q2ID® InDesign CC 2019 Abonnement Bundle Année 1. Q2ID prend désormais en charge InDesign CC par CC 2019 et InDesign CS6 Mac / Win.

Q2ID aide les concepteurs graphiques de tous les secteurs, tels que Emballage, Édition, Solutions de conception Web qui ont besoin de convertir Quarkdocuments XPress à Adobe InDesign, soit en tant que migration permanente ou à des fins d’édition à court terme, et vous ne souhaitez pas reconstruire les documents QuarkXPress à partir de zéro dans InDesign.

Robert Leach, Generation Pixel Ltd, a déclaré: «Q2ID a été acheté pour un travail, puis trois autres sont entrés… vraiment heureux d'avoir l'extension et d'avoir rapidement déchiré de gros documents 3 dans InDesign. Fonctionne très bien et très vite. "

Configuration requise, prix et disponibilité
InDesign CC 2019 Windows requiert au minimum Windows 10. Nous cesserons de prendre en charge CS5.5 et CS5 Mac / Win avec cette version, bien que les versions CS5.5 et CS5 de Q2ID soient toujours disponibles pour le téléchargement.

Le PDSF d'abonnement annuel est de 199 USD / par an. Q2ID est vendu en ligne directement par l'intermédiaire du Q2ID page sur la Markzware site Web ou par l'intermédiaire de revendeurs de produits autorisés. Pour cette version de mars 2019, nous ajouterons de nouvelles versions de plug-ins à l'abonnement annuel Q2ID existant.

Pour tous les abonnés actifs actuels, il s'agit d'une mise à jour gratuite. Pour tout nouvel achat de Q2ID Ensemble d'abonnement annuel, les plug-ins Q2ID pour InDesign CC 2019 seront automatiquement inclus dans l'achat.

A propos de Markzware
Markzware, Une société privée basée à Santa Ana, en Californie, est l'éditeur de logiciels, fournissant des solutions pour le contrôle de la qualité d'impression et de publication assistée par ordinateur des outils de conversion. Markzware prend en charge les principales applications de mise en page de logiciels graphiques utilisées par les professionnels de la création, les imprimeurs et les éditeurs à l'international. arts graphiques, impression et les industries multimédias numériques.

Abonnez-vous à la Markzware Liste de diffusion, pour recevoir des nouvelles, des offres spéciales sur les produits et un soutien pour votre Markzware Produits.

Suivez Markzware sur Twitter.
Comme Markzware sur Facebook .
Rejoins Markzware Group sur Facebook.
Rejoins Markzware User Group sur LinkedIn.
Ajouter Markzware sur Google+ à votre cercle.

© Markzware 2019. Tous les droits sont réservés.

###

Articles liés

OBTENEZ 20% DE RABAIS
de PDF2DTP

Code de coupon - LaborDay2019
ACHETEZ MAINTENANT
* Termes et conditions s'appliquent

Rester connecté!

S'ABONNER

Convert QuarkXPress to InDesign CC 2019 Windows: Markzware Q2ID Plugin

NOTE:
Markzware’s Stand-Alone QXPMarkz Application For macOS
Replaces The Q2ID InDesign Plug-in For macOS.

The Stand-Alone QXPMarkz SE Application For Windows
Replaces The Q2ID InDesign Plug-In For Windows.


Convert QuarkXPress to
InDesign CC 2019 Windows:
Markzware Q2ID Plugin


Markzware Q2ID logo 150x150

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE


Markzware Q2ID Supports QuarkXPress to InDesign CC 2019 on Windows


SANTA ANA, California, March 11, 2019 –– Markzware, leading innovator of desktop publishing and data conversion tools, announces Windows support in the popular Q2ID® InDesign CC 2019 1 Year Bundle Subscription. Q2ID now supports InDesign CC through CC 2019 and InDesign CS6 Mac/Win.

Q2ID helps Graphic Designers across industries, such as Packaging, Publishing, Web Design solutions that have a need to convert QuarkXPress documents to Adobe InDesign, either as a permanent migration or for short term edition purposes, and do not want to rebuild QuarkXPress documents from scratch in InDesign.


Robert Leach, Generation Pixel Ltd, said, “Q2ID was purchased for one job, then another three came in … really glad I had the extension and quickly ripped 3 large docs into InDesign. Works great and very quick.”


Video: InDesign CC2019 Q2ID for QuarkXPress to INDD

Q2ID for QuarkXPress to InDesign: "Markzware. Get Approved. Get Content. Be Creative" in Yellow Text. Logos for QXPMarkz, QuarkXPress, Affinity Publisher, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. “Q2ID for QuarkXPress to InDesign” in Yellow Text. All on Black Background with Yellow Inline Frame.

(Click on the image above, to watch the video.)


System Requirements, Pricing and Availability

InDesign CC 2019 Windows requires a minimum of Windows 10. We will discontinue support for CS5.5 and CS5 Mac/Win with this release, although the CS5.5 and CS5 versions of Q2ID will still be available for download.

The annual Subscription MSRP is $199 USD/per year. Q2ID is sold online directly through the Q2ID page on the Markzware website or through authorized product resellers. For this March 2019 release, we will be adding new versions of Plug-ins to the existing Q2ID Annual Subscription.

For all current active subscribers, this is a free update. For any new purchases of the Q2ID Annual Subscription Bundle, the Q2ID Plug-ins for InDesign CC 2019 will automatically be included in the purchase.


About Markzware

Markzware, a privately-held company based in Santa Ana, California, is the leading software publisher providing solutions for printing quality control and desktop publishing conversion tools. Markzware supports major graphic software layout applications used by creative professionals, printers and publishers in the international graphic arts, printing and digital multimedia industries.


Subscribe to the Markzware Mailing List, to receive news, product specials and support for your Markzware products.

Follow Markzware on Twitter.
Like Markzware on Facebook.
Join the Markzware Group on Facebook.
Join the Markzware User Group on LinkedIn.
Add Markzware on Google+ to your circle.

© 2019 Markzware. All rights reserved.

###


Convert QuarkXPress to InDesign CC 2019 Windows: Markzware Q2ID Plugin

Title: Convert QuarkXPress to InDesign CC 2019 Windows: Markzware Q2ID Plugin
Published on: March 11, 2019
Mary Marchese

Public Relations at Markzware

Related Articles

Stay Connected!

SUBSCRIBE
Close